Advisory Members

Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Jürgen Lehmann
President of Hof University &
Chairman of directors of BayIND

Mrs. Margit Hellwig-Bötte
Consulate General of the Federal
Republic of Germany

Mr. Piero Pelizzaro
Urban Economy Department &
Smart City Unit Municipality of Milan

Mr. Mario Gualdi
Managing Director
ISINNOVA - The Institute of Studies for the Integration of Systems

Mr. Ram Chandnani
Managing Director
Advisory & Transaction Services, India Commercial Real Estate Services

Prof. Fabio Corno
Associate professor Universitá degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca
He is also an appraisals and Court appointed Expert

Mr. Radu Carciumaru
Resident Representative Heidelberg Centre South Asia

Mr. Volker Lennart Plän
Resident Representative
Hanns Seidel Foundation India

Mr. Alessio Pinzone
President of AREA Ridef &
Senior Technical Consultant at OST Energy

Ms. Wiebke Dörfler
Managing Director
Bavarian-Indian Centre for Business
and University Cooperation - BayIND

Fr. Joy Nedumparambil SDB
Executive Director
Bangalore Rural Educational And Development Society (BREADS)

Ms. Sabitha Lorenz
Head - Bavarian-Indian Centre for Business and University
Cooperation - BayIND – India office

Mr. Blaz Golob
CEO & Partner SmartIScity Ltd.
President of Foresight Europe Network FEN Chairman of Ljubljana Forum on Future of Cities

Mr. Jose Jacob
Founder & CEO
Integro Infotech & Consulting

© 2017 TIA Summit. All rights reserved